• Photo Gallery

2017 Wally Scott Open Pairs Champions Stephen and Danny Sharp
Open Pairs Runners-Up Stephen Fischer and David Hoffman
Open Pairs 3rd David Appleton (r) - George Kozakos (not pictured) with Ben Thompson
Paul Lavings - Our long-time sponsor at the Presentations
2017 McCance Trophy Champions- Senior Pairs Roy Nixon and Niek Van Vucht
Senior Pairs Runners-Up Paul Hill and Rex Livingston
Seniors Pairs - 3rd Kevin Steffensen and Neville Francis
VCC Trophies
Women Pairs Champions Mindy Wu and Sandra Coleman
Women Pairs Runners-up Kim Frazer and Anna St Clair
Women's Pairs 3rd Betty Mill and Tania Gariepy
Victorian Official of the Year - Jenny Monger
2017 Victor Muntz Restricted Pairs Champions Jolanta Terlecka and Dell MacNeil
Restricted Pairs Runners Up David Hollands and Robert Jacobs with James Ward of Pianola
Restricted Pairs 3rd Kelly Barber and David Owen with James Ward
Victorian Volunteer of the Year - Richard Giles
Frank Power Trophy - Under 200MP Champions Susie Groves and Alastair Lowe with Ben Thompson (far left)
Under 200MP Pairs Runners Up Lisa Yoffa and James Thomas
Under 200MP Pairs - 3rd Judith Parsons and John Russell (r)
Victorian Teacher of The Year - Lindsay Young
2017 Victor Champion Cup Winners: David Wiltshire - Maxim Henbest - Jamie Thompson - Shane Harrison
2017 Victor Champion Cup Runners Up Paul Gosney, Justin Williams, John Newman and Nathan van Jole (not pictured)
2017 Victor Champion Cup 3rd Placed Team: Phil Markey - Ben Thompson - Ron Klinger - Matt Mullamphy (absent)
President's Cup Winners - Best Victorian Team Thilak Ranasinghe - Gordon McRobert - Kae French - Geoffrey Johnson
Charlie Snashall Restricted Teams Winners Jane Gray, Teena McKenzie, Janet Ham and John Ham
Charlie Snashall Restricted Teams Runners Up Jennie McKenzie - Dell MacNeil - Warren Cousins - David McKenzie
VCC Winners Table
2017 Best mixed team John Patterson - Kate Davies - Eva Samuel - Serhat Ozenir
Best Women Teams Maureen Jakes - Alison Dawson with Ben Thompson (L) and Kim Frazer (R) - Linda Alexander - Dianne Marler (not pictured)
Best Club Team - Maurits Van Der Vlugt (team rep)
2017 Best Senior Team
VBA President Ben Thompson & Kim Frazer
Jim Wallis - Nominated as Nicest Player at VCC
Paul Laving Bridgegear Shop - always popular
VCC Playing Area