Playoff Points | Calendar | Results

About the ABF
States & Clubs
System Cards
Youth Bridge
Site Map

Past GNOT Finals

Grand National Open Teams (GNOT)

Club Banora
Banora Point (Tweed Heads)
November 17-20, 2006

GNOT Update

2006 GNOT Regulations

Entrant Teams

Teams Results

Teams Finals

2006 GNOT Final Bidding and Play

GNOT Pairs Championship

Hand Records

The 2006 Grand National Open Teams was won by the Canberra team of Richard Brightling, Arjuna De Livera, David Lilley, Peter Reynolds, Ian Robinson and Ian Thomson (c).

Second were the Melbourne team of Michael Dilks, Neil Ewart, Robert Gallus and Blaine Howe.

The GNOT pairs was won by Vera Rowland and David Wiltshire.

BridgeBase VuGraph files *
Semi Final : 2 | 3 | 4
Final : 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

*Software needed to view the BridgeBase files can be downloaded from

You will need the Adobe Acrobat(R) reader to view the PDF file format. It is available free of charge for most operating systems from the Adobe Web site.